You will be unable to use your Pokémon Rumble Rush game data.
If you reopen your Nintendo Account within 30 days of deleting it and link it to your game, you will be able to use your Pokémon Rumble Rush data.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Click here to submit a service request form.